Design Dilemma

After two and a half ย years, I now feel my site needs a face lift. I have decided to mix things up.

Having spent the last two days trying on every theme available, I am now starting to feel like Goldilocks! Nothing seems to fit perfectly. ย But I will not give up and will come up with something soon.

So in the near future if you visit me and do a “double-take” thinking you have landed in the wrong blog, it’s probably me trying out designs. Please feel free at anytime to leave me a note whether you like or hate what you see. Any and all feedback will be greatly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

